Executive Committee
Name Position Conference
Joe Onderko President Presidents' Athletic Conference
Patrick Summers Vice President New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference
Chuck Yrigoyen Past-President Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Dick Rasmussen Secretary/Treasurer University Athletic Association
Amy Carlton Member Amerian Southwest Conference
Tom Hart Member USA South
Maureen Harty Member College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin
Kim Wenger Member Northwest Conference
Member Websites

Follow @D3Commissioners